jump to navigation

Contact Info. March 1, 2017

Posted by Nasrin Akther in Learn Arabic.
trackback

Dear All:

I hope Allah kept you all upon the best state of health and Emaan. I am most grateful to Allah that He made this blog useful to you all. I am really sorry for being away from this blog. May Allah give me tawfeeq to return to contribute to this blog again in any way possible for Your Benefit. Ameen.

In the meantime, if you need urgent help, please email me at sisters4rsisters@gmail.com 

Do not send me any nonsense emails. I will not respond. Please look at the zip files and download them. A lot of what you are looking for are at the zip files posted on the page. Also, I am posting google drive links for a lot of books. Please check them. You will find direct download link to PDFs here. Download as you please.

InshaaAllah.

To buy books: a lot of books can be bought at http://www.noorart.com

Baraka Allahu feekum.

Wassalamualikum.

Comments»

1. cyberboy4lyf - March 1, 2017

wa alaykum as-salaam wa rahmatullah, may Allah give you the best of this world and the next.

2. Aboo jamil - March 5, 2017

Thanks for everything may Allah make this among your mizaan hasaaant

________________________________

3. Shohel Iqbal - April 8, 2017

Thanks for your concern about us. I must appreciate your contribution. ZazakAllah!

4. Thank You so much - April 8, 2017

I can’t thank you enough for all the resources you have put out. I pray Allah gives you the best in this world and the next.

Nasrin Akther - April 18, 2017

Ameen and you too. ameen.

5. Syed Mumtaz Hussain - April 27, 2017

Dear, the efforts made by you is matchless and My the Allah almighty reward you with Jannat ul Firdous,

Besides the stories downloaded show virus and do not open when downloaded

Regards
Mumtaz


Leave a Reply

